Hikmat Al-Ahmadie – Molecular Characterization of Urothelial Carcinoma with Squamous Differentiation


Ashish Kamat – Evaluation of blebbishield emergency program across bladder cancer cell lines and identification of actionable targets to prevent bladder cancer recurrence

Thomas Flaig – Drug Development/Technology Meeting Proposal


Joe Liao – Molecular profiling of high risk bladder cancer to predict BCG responsiveness

Molly Ingersoll – Dissecting the role of macrophages in immunotherapy-mediated immunity to bladder cancer through development of a novel in vivo model


Seth Lerner – Molecular Characterization of Urothelial Carcinoma in situ (UCIS)

Sean Li – Decipher the Kdm6a-dependent program during bladder cancer development


Joshua Meeks Delineation of tumor heterogeneity in muscle invasive bladder cancer by single-cell sequencing.

Mike O’Donnell –Prospective evaluation of intravesical sequenced gemcitabine-docetaxel regimen in select populations of non-muscle invasive urothelial carcinoma.


Back to top